Foundation Board and Staff

The Ellenville Regional Hospital Foundation board and staff put their heart and efforts into raising funds needed to help keep E.R.H. in the forefront of medical care. We are grateful for their inspiring leadership, their commitment to our mission, and their energetic support of our community’s health and well-being.

William Brown

Philip Coombe, III

Carl Rosenstock

Executive Director
Debbie Briggs

Finance Director
Bob Rue

Richard Bradford
Scott Carlsen
William H. Collier III, Esq.
Alan Coombe
Dr. Mark Craft
Sue Cusack
Chuck Davidson
Debbie Davis
Robert "Bob" Donaldson, FNP
David Eikszta
William Gettel
Lillian Green
Myrna Jargowsky
Steven L. Kelley
Dr. Herbert Lonstein
Craig Lopez
Paul McAndrews
Michael Offner
Mark Peplow
Dick Peters
Roger Ross
Laura Shank
Tim Sweeney